Download Songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 030 Leichtigkeit Des Seins only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Cottonmouth Blogcast 030 Leichtigkeit Des Seins or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 030 Leichtigkeit Des Seins Click Here

Title : Cottonmouth - Blogcast 030 - Leichtigkeit Des Seins
Description : On the 30th episode, we proudly present the amazing Leichtigkeit Des Seins (Lightness of Being).

We have been awaiting this mix for quite a while now and its finally here, exceeding expectations. The 2 Russians have a recorded a 90-minute mix featuring the finest and the most unique records of electronic music. Leichtigkeit Des Seins are definitely one of the hottest names in the podcast industry and you can definitely tell how their mixes are done with passion and quality. Prepare yourselves for a journey; a journey in the eastern deserts where music has been born to calm down the sand storms of God and his beings.

Track List:
01 // Oceanvs Orientalis – Asfour
02 // Ninze – Sedate
03 // Victor Norman – Morgonvisa
04 // Tara Brooks, Pattern Drama – Apotholite
05 // DAVI - Two Suns In The Sky (LDS Live)
06 // MM - Violina (LDS Live)
07 // TROJA – Mantra
08 // Benn Finn – Tohuwabohu
09 // Hraach - Secrets Of The Moon
10 // Tara Brooks, Pattern Drama – Maraquba
11 // Geju – Niv
12 // Hraach - Deep Strings
13 // Sahal – Esfahran
14 // Amram Solar - My My Hey Hey N Y(Re Solar)

Who are Leichtigkeit Des Seins:

Leichtigkeit des Seins (Lightness of Being) which is a musical project, that consists of two Russian guys; Stas and Ludwig, who are living in a region located around the Ural Mountains. They started to make sets and remixes one and a half years ago after listening to a track Man O To from NU, which inspired them to look for more tracks of that beautiful kind of blessed music.

Follow/Support Leichtigkeit Des Seins:

Follow/Support us:

Release Date:

Size : 210.6MB
Duration : 32:01
Like : 2589
Play : 42552
Download as MP3 | Fast Download