Download Songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 032 Geju only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Cottonmouth Blogcast 032 Geju or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 032 Geju Click Here

Title : Cottonmouth - Blogcast 032 - Geju
Description : On the 32nd edition of our blogcast we proudly present Geju.

The Native Indians saw the Eagle as a symbol for great strength and vision. When an eagle appears, you are enticed to be courageous and stretch your limits. Do not accept the status quo, but rather reach higher and become more than you believe you are capable of. Look at things from a new & higher perspective. Be patient with the present; know that the future holds possibilities that you may not yet be able to see. You are about to take a flight with Geju.

All the way from Russia, their only moto is 'Chillrave', enjoy this massive mix from the duo.

Artwork inspired by photographer Kevin Frayer for World Sony Photography Awards // Location: Xinjiang, China // Eagle Hunting Festival

1. EVMO - 05 Voskhod
2. Porque me Dejaste en el coche (David Mears edit)
3. Paoli - Milonga Para Javier
4. RLHBSLCN - Marime (Original Mix)
5. Eduardo Castillo - Whistlermaster
6. Stavroz - Fortune Seeker
7. The Hazy Path To Misunderstanding (Paul Valentin Remix)
8. Constantijn Lange - On a Hot Day (Geju live reshape)
9. EXZ - Eos
10. Andhim - Cloys (Original Mix)
11. EVMO - 03 Eastward (Geju Dub)
12. Air - Radian (Thomass Jackson Rework)
13. Timboletti - Wuestenlauf (Original Mix)
14. Zigan Aldi - Nemrut (Original Mix)
15. Johannes Heil - Aum (Duduk)
16. Stroka - Nina (Nato & Sahalé Live Edit)
17. Birds

Who are Geju?
A duo based in Moscow with a one & only moto 'Chillrave'. Geju's music takes you on a journey with down-tempo beats and ethnic sounds.

Follow/Support Geju:

Follow/Support us:

Release Date:
Size : 209.31MB
Duration : 31:00
Like : 1696
Play : 28435
Download as MP3 | Fast Download