Download Songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 039 Marko Milicevic only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Cottonmouth Blogcast 039 Marko Milicevic or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 039 Marko Milicevic Click Here

Title : Cottonmouth - Blogcast 039 - Marko Milicevic
Description : On the 39th edition of our blogcast we proudly present Marko Milicevic.

If you aren't aware of the name then most probably your soundcloud auto-play option must have taken you over his 'Dreamy' series, without noticing. We discovered Marko after listening to his 'Dreamy 2' mix over and over again, he is a must-host talent. All the way from the Boston, Marko impresses us all over again with his smooth transitions, solid grooves and dreamy mood. His new and upcoming track 'Amirale', which has found a lot of support from artists such as YokoO & Gorge Hewek, is included in this mix. We believe that Marko and his music are looking in to a bright future.

Track list goes like this:
1. Spaniol, Niju, Rodrigo Gallardo - Manquemapu
2. NU - Cielo
3. Stavroz - To Be In Mara
4. Funf Sterne Deluxe - Schund (Super Flu's No Champier Mix)
5. Sade - Pearls (Timo Jahns Remix)
6. Tim Green - For A Memory
7. YokoO & Retaz - Equuleus
8. Marko Milicevic & Johnny Leoni - Violine Of Love
9. Gorje Hewek & Izhevski - Zakkat
10. Marko Milicevic - Amirale [Unreleased]
11. YokoO & Retza - Magnetic Souls
12. Blood Orange - Can We Go Inside Now (Marko Milicevic Edit)

Photo By Reuters
Location: A Hindu villager walks as he heads to Mount Bromo ahead of Kasada ceremony, when villagers and worshippers throw offerings such as livestock and other crops into the volcanic crater of Mount Bromo, in Probolinggo, Indonesia.

Follow/Support Marko:

Follow/Support us:

Release Date:
Size : 169.12MB
Duration : 13:32
Like : 1984
Play : 47882
Download as MP3 | Fast Download