Download Songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 041 Birds Of Mind only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Cottonmouth Blogcast 041 Birds Of Mind or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Cottonmouth Blogcast 041 Birds Of Mind Click Here

Title : Cottonmouth - Blogcast 041 - Birds of Mind
Description : On the 41st edition of our blogcast we proudly present the extra-ordinary parisian duo, Birds Of Mind.

These boys need no introductions, their music has been an inspiration to a lot of listeners and artists around the world. A one hour and a half journey full of sighing chants and spiritual vibes. An intro that will set the mood perfectly for you is NU's remix of 'Ankara'; Francesca Lombardo, Stavroz & Zone+ are the next remixers of the famous hit.

As friends and supporters of their project, we thank the duo for this exquisite mix.

Track list goes like this:

1- Birds of mind - Ankara (Nu remix)
2- Coss - Mana
3- Ninze - Old chap (Billy Caso's Pineapple remix)
4- Bjarno - Factor 30
5- Oceanvs Orientalis - Revenge of the Wankers
6- Armen Miran & Hraach - Inevitable Ending (Viken Areman & Goldcap Remix) -H.tor's Dream Within A Dream Edit
7- Coss - Masala
8- Serge Devant - This Moment (NU Remix)
9- Two S - Naked Soul (Zone & Usif Remix)
10- Pax - Alive (TrockenSaft RMX)
11- Nandu - My Kind
12- Leafar Legov - Cenote
13- UNFUG - And Thus The Flow Will Never Stop
14- Birds of man - Shaman
15- Canson - Kuma
16- Aparde - Loom
17- Luc Angenehm & Deep Suite - Abgehn
18- Tigerskin - Peters Secret Weapon

Photo by: Amir Cohen - Reuters
Location: A murmuration of migrating starlings is seen in the sky over the Palestinian southern city of Beer Sheva on December 21, 2015.

Follow/Support BoM:

Follow/Support us:
Size : 212.67MB
Duration : 32:37
Like : 715
Play : 12330
Download as MP3 | Fast Download